The Chess Valley U3A committee runs the day to day activities of the U3A.

Please contact by email if you would like any information.

     

 

Chairman

James Cadle

chair@cvu3a.uk

 

Vice-Chair

Helen Barnard

vicechair@cvu3a.uk

 

Secretary

Chris Kinsley

secretary@cvu3a.uk

 

 

Treasurer

Geoff Naylor

treasurer@cvu3a.uk

 

 

Membership Secretary

Jim Wilkie

membership@cvu3a.u 

 

 

Events Coordinator

Jackie Cobb

eventscoord@cvu3a.uk

 

  

Speaker Organiser

Michael Cohn

speakers@cvu3a.uk

 

 

Groups Coordinator

Helen Barnard

groups@cvu3a.uk

 

Webmaster

Valerie Garrood

webmaster@cvu3a.uk

Newsletter Editor

John Bunyan

newsletter@cvu3a.uk

 

 

 

Newsletter Editor

James Cadle

newsletter@cvu3a.uk