Contact Us


Please feel free to contact any of our committee members by email, addresses as follows :

Chairman: chairman@cvu3a.uk

Vice-Chairman: vicechair@cvu3a.uk

Secretary: secretary@cvu3a.uk

Groups Co-ordinator: groups@cvu3a.uk

Treasurer: treasurer@cvu3a.uk

Membership Secretary: membership@cvu3a.uk

Newsletter Editor: newsletter@cvu3a.uk

Speaker organiser: speakers@cvu3a.uk

Events Coordinator: events@cvu3a.uk

Webmaster: webmaster@cvu3a.uk

The email addresses of our groups convenors are also shown on the appropriate group pages.